Israel & New Breed - Jesus At The Center - DVD

Israel & New Breed - Jesus At The Center - DVD

  • Artikelnr: 381036
  • Lagerstatus: Tillfälligt slut/Kommande produkt

Pris:   159,00kr


För att få ett meddelande när produkten finns i lager, klicka här.

Skickas FRAKTFRITT vid beställning.


För dig som gillar: Lakewood Church, Kirk Franklin, Oslo Gospel Choir.

Jesus at the Center is the first live recording in 5 years from Israel & New Breed since their critically acclaimed Grammy award-winning album, A Deeper Level. Recorded live in high definition with thousands of worshippers at Pastor Joel Osteen's Lakewood Church, this DVD sees Israel & New Breed return to their roots and deliver new modern day church anthems such as "Your Presence is Heaven," "Speechless," and the title
track "Jesus At The Center." In addition to the 17 live songs this DVD contains bonus material including behind the scenes footage and story behind the song vignettes.

1. The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (MSG)
2. Rez Power (Live Performance Video)
3. No Turning Back (Live Performance Video)
4. Te Amo (Live Performance Video)
5. More Than Enough
6. Overflow
7. Church Medley: Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know / Oh How I Love Jesus
8. Jesus At The Center (Live Performance Video)
9. Your Presence Is Heaven (Live Performance Video)
10. Medley: Hosanna / Moving Forward / Where Else Can I Go
11. Medley: You Have Me / You Hold My World
12. Medley: To Make You Feel My Love / Name Of Love
13. Jesus At The Center Album Story
14. Speechless (Song Story)
15. Jesus The Same (Song Story)
16. I Call You Jesus (Song Story)
17. It's Not Over (When God Is In It) (Song Story)
18. More And More (Song Story)
19. You Have Me (Song Story)
20. To Make You Feel My Love (Song Story)

Låt oss meddela dig när produkten finns i lager. Skickas FRAKTFRITT vid beställning!

Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan så skickar vi ett e-post när “Israel & New Breed - Jesus At The Center - DVD” finns i lager.


Har du sett ...